Blogging: 1 Month On

April 29, 2007

  

 It is now just over a month ago that I wrote my first post. It was a rant against ticket pricing and selling on E-bay. In that month I have spoken via the internet to a dozen people I will never meet, I have had my ramblings “viewed” by nearly 700 people and I have discovered a new hobby that I hope will last for some time.

The initial obsession for comments has calmed and I now really don’t care what people think although the post on women at work created a stir and comments I really wasn’t expecting. It can only be described as invigorating that something I have written can cause such a reaction.

I have now set up a blog for my two greatest passions football  and music and I look forward to adding to them over the coming weeks. If you’ve stopped by I hope you’ve left thinking and if you haven’t stopped by you don’t what you’ve missed!

Leave a Reply

